2016-2017 Indiana County Reality Tour -

The Reality Tour is a drug awareness and prevention program that takes you into the life experiences of a teen addicted to heroin.  It's an experience that will create a lasting impact on all who attend!

  • Dramatic scenes depicting peer-pressure at a party, arrest and imprisonment, an emergency room overdose, and a funeral.
  • Informative and interactive discussions about types of drugs and their addiction.
  • Questions and answers with people in recovery and law enforcement officials.
  • Attendees will have a "mug shot" taken that will be morphed to show how drugs affect physical appearance.

2016-2017 Tour Dates:

  • September 14, 2016
  • October 12, 2016
  • November 9, 2016
  • December 14, 2016
  • March 8, 2017
  • April 12, 2017
  • May 10, 2017

*Pre-registration is required a minimum of 1 week before the tour date.


Volunteer info click here!

 


2016-2017 Indiana County Reality Tour registration form (download)

 

Online registration available now at: Indianacountyrealitytour.eventbrite.com  


To register, please contact:

Jennifer McCroskey- 724-354-2746 x 309 or jmccroskey@aicdac.org

Carrie Bence- 724-354-2746 x 306 or cbence@aicdac.org

Courtney Hankinson- 724-354-2746 x 317 or chankinson@aicdac.org

Candida Francisco- 724-354-2746 x 318 or cfrancisco@aicdac.org  

Briana Hozak- 724-354-2746 x 320 or bhozak@aicdac.org

Alison Schulmeister- 724-354-2746 x 319 or aschulmeister@aicdac.org 

Fax registration to: 724-354-3132


 

BLAIRSVILLE Reality Tour for 2016-2017:

BLAIRSVILLE Reality Tour 2016-2017 forms found here:

Registration Form

Instructions for Tour


To register for Blairsville, please contact:

Blairsville Support Group Against Drugs- 724-549-2679

email Blairsville form to: bsgad2014@gmail.com

 

2016-2017 Clarion County Reality Tour:

Clarion Reality Tour registration form found here.

 

Dates for the Clarion County Reality Tour-

  • June 28, 2016
  • September 27, 2016
  • October 25, 2016
  • March 28, 2017
  • April 25, 2017
  • May 23, 2017
  • June 27, 2017
To register for the Clarion County Reality Tour, please contact:

Ashley Callihan- 814-226-6350 x 101 or acallihan@aicdac.org
 


©2009 All rights reserved.
Armstrong-Indiana
Drug and Alcohol Commission

10829 US Rt 422
PO Box 238
Shelocta, PA 15774
724-354-2746